Skip to product information
1 of 1

Demonica 2 CD's

Demonica 2 CD's

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
𐕣 Sale 𐕣 Sold out

Demonica Double CD 


Disc 1

  1. ...Of My Worship (Intro)
  2. Summoning of the Ancient Gods 
  3. The Arrival 
  4. Dark Triumph 
  5. Monumentum 
  6. Rise of the Blackstorm of Evil 
  7. Aggressor 
  8. Goat With a Thousand Young
  9. Bless Thee for Granting Me Pain 
  10. Cursed Angel of Doom
  11. Transylvanian Forest

Disc 2

  1. From Hordedlands to Lindisfarne 
  2. Thy Winter Kingdom 
  3. Summoning (Of the Ancient Ones)
  4. The Dance of the Pagan Flames 
  5. Blackvisions of the Almighty 
  6. Fields of Haar Meggido 
  7. Deathcrush 
  8. Moonspell Rites (Alternative Version)
  9. Blackvisions of the Almighty (Alternative Version)
  10. Pure Evil & Hate (Alternative Version)
  11. The Oak Between the Snows 
  12. Spellcraft & Heathendom (Re-Recorded Version)

Returns & Exchanges

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

View full details